Caryaire-profile

Dealer Network


S. No. City Dealer Name Contact Person Mobile Office Email Id
1. Delhi/NCR Trinity Trading House Ankur Mehta 9811688268 011-25498193 amehta@trinitytradinghouse.com
2. Delhi/NCR A.P.Associates Gautam Jha 9717796268 0120-4269115 apassociatesnoida@gmail.com
3. Delhi/NCR Sachidanand Insulation Divesh Mediratta 9911112270
/ 9811112270
8750221110 info@sachidanandgroup.com
4. Lucknow Sachidanand Insulation Abhishek 9999196171 8750221110 info@sachidanandgroup.com
5. Indore Shah Marketing Sapan Shah 9425057983 0731-2497929 / 8929 sapan@shahmarketing.co.in
6. Jaipur Spider Tech Engineers Satish Singh 9001980000 0141-2370386 / 4006426 spidertecheng@gmail.com
7. Kolkata Advance Refrigeration Corporation Gautam Sethia 9831811075 033-40681059 adrefcorp@yahoo.com
8. Mumbai Bailiwick India Shanti Baid 9820008022 022-24183205 bailiwickindia@gmail.com
9. Mumbai/Pune Universal comfort systems Shyam Manjarekar 9673990882 9673990882 unisyspune@gmail.com
10. Nagpur Gotye Engineers Ashutosh Gotye 9689350350 07104-238040 gotey.engineers@gmail.com
11. Ahemdabad Airflow Enterprises Sachin Parikh 9327763061 079-30023385 airflownicotra@gmail.com
12. Mumbai Avighna Prathamesh Patil 9004250554 9326991163 avighanaenterprise99@gmail.com
prathamesh@avighanaenterprise.com
13. Hyderabad Flovel Enterprises P.D.Jakhotia 9849502097 040-27713072 flovelnicotra@rediffmail.com
14. Chennai Powermasters Chennai Satheesh 9500031740 9500031744 satheesh@powermasters.in
15. Bangalore VKA Powermaster Pvt. Ltd. Renjith 9900542336 080-25559706 caryaire@powermasters.in
16. Kochin Powermasters Kochin Roy 9746746515 080-25559706 roy.powermasters@gmail.com
17. Bangalore Streamline Refrigeration pvt ltd Ajay 9341264630 080-22292929 sales@streamlineref.com